Calendar:

JUNE 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
JULY 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
AUGUST 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
SEPTEMBER 2024
M T W T F S S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
OCTOBER 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
NOVEMBER 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
DECEMBER 2024
M T W T F S S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
= Occupied
Last updated: 24/05/2024
Show calendar/prices for 2025

Prices:

Rental period Arrival Price per week Price per day Price weekend
23.12.2023-06.01.2024 Saturday 687 EUR - -
06.01.2024-10.02.2024 Saturday 377 EUR - -
10.02.2024-17.02.2024 Saturday 580 EUR - -
17.02.2024-23.03.2024 Saturday 377 EUR - -
23.03.2024-30.03.2024 Saturday 499 EUR - -
30.03.2024-06.04.2024 Saturday 391 EUR - -
06.04.2024-04.05.2024 Saturday 377 EUR - -
04.05.2024-11.05.2024 Saturday 431 EUR - -
11.05.2024-18.05.2024 Saturday 445 EUR - -
18.05.2024-15.06.2024 Saturday 472 EUR - -
15.06.2024-22.06.2024 Saturday 499 EUR - -
22.06.2024-29.06.2024 Saturday 606 EUR - -
29.06.2024-06.07.2024 Saturday 674 EUR - -
06.07.2024-03.08.2024 Saturday 943 EUR - -
03.08.2024-10.08.2024 Saturday 876 EUR - -
10.08.2024-07.09.2024 Saturday 606 EUR - -
07.09.2024-28.09.2024 Saturday 485 EUR - -
28.09.2024-12.10.2024 Saturday 377 EUR - -
12.10.2024-19.10.2024 Saturday 580 EUR - -
19.10.2024-14.12.2024 Saturday 377 EUR - -
14.12.2024-21.12.2024 Saturday 606 EUR - -
21.12.2024-04.01.2025 Saturday 714 EUR - -
Arrival:
Saturday
Weekend rental:
Yes, in some periods
Rental single days:
Yes, in some periods
Cleaning:
80 EUR
Deposit:
0 EUR
Rental terms:
Wechseltag: Samstag Endreinigung: Die Endreinigung erfolgt durch den Vermieter. Preis 80 EUR. Strom: 3 DKK pro kWh Wasser: Im Preis inbegriffen. Kommentare: 10% Rabatt bei nur 2 Personen im Haus ohne Tir.


Schliessen