Calendar:

APRIL 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
MAY 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
JUNE 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
JULY 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
AUGUST 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
SEPTEMBER 2024
M T W T F S S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
OCTOBER 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
NOVEMBER 2024
M T W T F S S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
DECEMBER 2024
M T W T F S S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
= Occupied
Last updated: 10/03/2024
Show calendar/prices for 2025

Prices:

Rental period Arrival Price per week Price per day Price weekend
22.12.2023-01.01.2024 Optional 1,232 EUR - 616 EUR
05.01.2024-10.02.2024 Saturday 1,000 EUR - 700 EUR
10.02.2024-24.02.2024 Saturday - - -
24.02.2024-23.03.2024 Saturday 1,000 EUR 700 EUR -
23.03.2024-30.03.2024 Saturday 1,500 EUR 1,000 EUR -
30.03.2024-29.06.2024 Saturday 1,000 EUR 700 EUR -
29.06.2024-06.07.2024 Saturday 1,000 EUR 700 EUR -
06.07.2024-13.07.2024 Saturday - - -
13.07.2024-03.08.2024 Saturday - - -
03.08.2024-10.08.2024 Saturday - - -
10.08.2024-12.10.2024 Saturday - - -
12.10.2024-19.10.2024 Saturday - - -
19.10.2024-21.12.2024 Saturday - - -
21.12.2024-04.01.2025 Saturday - - -
Arrival:
Optional
Weekend rental:
Yes, in some periods
Rental single days:
Yes, in some periods
Cleaning:
0 EUR
Deposit:
0 EUR


Schliessen